# TILDEN TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION

The Tilden Township Planning Commission met in the Township Municipal Building on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 with the following present: Chairperson Dale Keener, Vice Chairperson Greg Kozlowski, Michael Quick, Christopher Forte, Sharon Enevoldson, Township Engineer Greg Haas, and Secretary Samantha Hartman, and members of the public. A copy of the roster is on file with the secretary.

Chairperson Dale Keener called the meeting to order at 7:34 P.M. followed by the pledge of allegiance.

Chairperson Dale Keener appointed Samantha Hartman as temporary chairperson.

Samantha Hartman asked for nominations for Chairperson. Greg Kozlowski nominated Dale Keener for chairperson. There were no other nominations received. A Motion was made by Greg Kozlowski and seconded by Chris Forte to appoint Dale Keener as Chairperson. Upon roll call Keener, Quick, Forte, Enevoldson, Kozlowski voted yes.

Dale Keener asked for nominations for Vice Chairperson. Chris Forte nominated Greg Kozlowski. There were no other nominations received. A Motion was made by Chris Forte and seconded Sharon Enevoldson to appoint Greg Kozlowski as Vice Chairperson. Upon roll call Keener, Quick, Forte, Enevoldson, Kozlowski voted yes.

Dale Keener asked for nominations for Planning Commission Secretary. Greg Kozlowski nominated Samantha Hartman. A Motion was made by Dale Keener and seconded by Greg Kozlowski to appoint Samantha Hartman as Secretary. Upon roll call Keener, Quick, Forte, Enevoldson, Kozlowski voted yes.

#### **PUBLIC PARTICIPATION**

None

#### **APPROVAL OF MINUTES**

A Motion was made by Greg Kozlowski and seconded by Dale Keener to approve the minutes of December 20, 2022 as presented. Upon roll call Keener and Kozlowski voted yes; all others abstained.

## **PLANS**

None

### **OTHER BUSINESS**

A brief discussion on various Zoning Ordinance Review topics. No topic was selected for discussion moving forward.

A Motion was made by Dale Keener and seconded by Greg Kozlowski requesting that a Supervisor attend the next Planning Commission Meeting, February 21, 2023, to discuss the Zoning Ordinance Review. Upon roll call Keener, Kozlowski, Forte, Enevoldson, and Quick voted yes.

#### **ADJOURNMENT**

A Motion was made by Greg Kozlowski and seconded by Dale Keener to adjourn the meeting at 8:08 P.M. Upon roll call Keener, Kozlowski, Quick, Enevoldson and Forte voted yes.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

A	
Attest:	
ALLESI.	

Samantha Hartman Secretary